Chamber Member

Ozark Foothills Regional Planning Commission

Crystal Jones
Executive Director

3019 Fair St
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

  • Phone: 573-785-6402
  • Fax: 573-686-5467

The Ozark Foothills Regional Planning Commission assists in the promotion of the economic growth of five counties in Southeast Missouri:  Butler, Carter, Reynolds, Ripley and Wayne

Nestled within these counties are 16 municipalities: Bunker, Centerville, Doniphan, Ellington, Ellsinore, Fisk, Grandin, Greenville, Mill Spring, Naylor, Neelyville, Piedmont, Poplar Bluff, Qulin, Van Buren, and Williamsville. The region boasts seven industrial parks.


Ripley County Resource Ministries

98 Courthouse Sq.
Doniphan, MO 63935
Phone: 573-544-4513