Meet our Ripley County Chamber Board Members

Established in 1961, the Chamber is a volunteer based organization which allows networking through interaction with other business members in the community.  The Chamber is administered by a 15 member board, all volunteers and all very committed to making Ripley County a better place to live and work. 

The strength of the Chamber is in it's members.  We currently have over 130 members in our organization.  The Chamber offers opportunities to the business community for growth, professional development, tourism, entertainment, and  local government affairs.  We are always looking for opportunities to promote our area, develop our businesses, and strengthen our community.

Mission Statement

The Ripley County Chamber of Commerce stands as the voice of business while supporting our member's success and taking a leadership role in the development and growth of Ripley County.

Jake Netherland

Countryside Chevrolet
Board President

Russell French

SEMO Insurance
Board Vice President

Laura Oldham

Ripley County Transit

Donna Barnett

Friend of the Chamber

Greg Cosgrove

Cosmo Pest Solutions
Current Past President

Cody Young

Ripley County R-III School

Michael Williams

Friend of the Chamber

Keith Whiteside

Friend of the Chamber

Georgia Klingler

Southern Comfort Gifts and Flowers

Taylor Schlief

United Country American Realty

Nikki Johannsen

People's Community Bank

Floyd Coonce

Friend of the Chamber


Countryside Chevrolet

1409 Hillcrest Plaza
Doniphan, MO 63935
Phone: 573-996-2124
Visit Website